Skip to main content

Delete user account

You can delete your personal user account as long as you are not a managed user of an organization.

warning

This action is irreversible. All data is permanently removed and your cannot be recovered.

To delete your account:

  1. Delete all services in all projects.
  2. Delete all projects.
  3. Delete all organizations that you manage and leave all organizations you are part of.
  4. Go to User information > User profile.
  5. Click Delete account.
note

Billing groups with trial credits and the organizations they are assigned to cannot be deleted. You can delete them after the trial period ends. To delete the billing group, organization, or your account during the trial period contact Aiven support.